2017 Technician Educator of the Year

Dr. Tony Guerra of Ankeny, IA was the 2017 recipient of the PTEC Technician Educator Award in Las Vegas, NV. His award was based on the contibutions of educator resources to the community. This award is presented annually to exceptional contributors to education of pharmacy technicians.