2018-2019 PTEC Board


This week in Indianapolis, Indiana, the new board was installed and/or reinstalled. Here they are below from left to right: Sarah Lawrence (president-elect), Shannon Waller (secretary), Anne LaVance (event coordinator), Sara Byars (president), Veronica Velasquez (treasurer), Francesca (Frankie) Morris (director of member services), and Elina Pierce (webmaster). Missing from the picture is the executive director, Ann Barnes. The board members were sworn in by Jan Keresztes, one of the founding members of PTEC.